Tarot Visions header image 1

Tarot Visions: Jaymi Elford

6Feb

On this Episode of Tarot Visions, Charlie and Rose chat with Jaymi Elford about upcoming events PantheaCon and NorthWest Tarot Symposium, as well as publishing. You will be enchanted by all the topics they hit on! And don’t forget to join the conversations on Tarot Visions Facebook. We love to hear from our listeners.

Jaymi Elford-https://www.facebook.com/jaymi.elford

Tarot Inspired Life: http://www.tarotinspiredlife.com/

PantheaCon: https://pantheacon.com/wordpress/blog/pantheacon-2015-2/

SFBATS: http://www.dodivination.com/what_exactly_is_bats

The Witches Tarot Ellen Cannon Reed: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ellen_Cannon_Reed

High Priestess-The Witches Tarot: http://www.manteia-online.dk/deckreviews/dr008pic2.jpg

Empress-The Witches Tarot: https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/47/b5/08/47b50841267034326f3cb7b2e08756df.jpg

The Haindl Tarot Deck by Hermann Haindl : http://www.tarotpassages.com/haindl.htm

Rachel Pollack: www.rachelpollack.com/tarot/index.htm

Cascaida Tarot Society

Ellen Lorenzi-Prince: https://marygreer.wordpress.com/2011/06/02/ellen-lorenzi-prince-interviewed-by-rachel-pollack/

Minoan Tarot: http://www.darkgoddesstarot.com/minoan.htm

Tarot of the Crone: http://croneways.com/

NorthWest Tarot Symposium: http://nwtarotsymposium.com

Devera Publishing:  http://deverapublishing.com/

Dynamic Spreads Deck: http://deverapublishing.com/shop/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=27&products_id=303

Inspiring the Muse: http://nwtarotsymposium.com/jaymi-elford/

Dark Goddess Tarot: http://www.darkgoddesstarot.com/dark-goddess.htm

The Game Crafter:  https://www.thegamecrafter.com/tarot

Jutoh Ebook Editor For Windows, Mac and Linux: http://www.jutoh.com/

Scrivener: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Scrivener_(software)

James Wanless: www.jamesmwanless.com

Barbara Moore: http://www.tarotshaman.com/

Gina Thies: http://www.tarotadvisor.com/meet-gina/

 

Courtney Weber: http://thecocowitch.com/about-me/

 

Katrina Wynne: https://tarotcounseling.wordpress.com/about/

Thalassa: http://www.dodivination.com/thalassas_blog

Tarot School: http://www.tarotschool.com/

Tarot School Certification Program: http://www.tarotschool.com/Course.html

Tarot Inspired Life: http://www.tarotinspiredlife.com/

Tarot Visions Facebook Page:  https://www.facebook.com/TarotVisionsUS

Tarot Visions Twitter:  @tarot_visisons

00:0000:00
Share | Download(Loading)